author       = "Azaryan, N.S. and Baturitsky, M.A. and Budagov, Yu.A. and
                      Glagolev, V.V. and Demin, D.L. and Kizhlai, I.N. and
                      Kolosov, S.V. and Kuraev, A.A. and Popkova, T.L. and Rak,
                      A.O. and Sinitsyn, A.K. and Trubnikov, G.V. and Shirkov,
      title        = "Computation of single-cell superconducting niobium cavity
                      for accelerator of electrons and positrons",
      year         = "2012",