author       = "Airapetian, A. and Akopov, N. and Akopov, Z. and
                      Aschenauer, E.C. and Augustyniak, W. and Avetissian, A. and
                      Avetisyan, E. and Ball, B. and Bianchi, N. and Blok, H.P.
                      and Bottcher, H. and Bonomo, C. and Borissov, A. and
                      Bryzgalov, V. and Burns, J. and Capiluppi, M. and Capitani,
                      G.P. and Cisbani, E. and Ciullo, G. and Contalbrigo, M. and
                      Dalpiaz, P.F. and Deconinck, W. and De Leo, R. and De Nardo,
                      L. and De Sanctis, E. and Diefenthaler, M. and Di Nezza, P.
                      and Dreschler, J. and Duren, M. and Ehrenfried, M. and
                      Elbakian, G. and Ellinghaus, F. and Fabbri, R. and Fantoni,
                      A. and Fellawka, L. and Frullani, S. and Gabbert, D. and
                      Gapienko, G. and Gapienko, V. and Gharibyan, V. and
                      Giordano, F. and Gliske, S. and Hadjidakis, C. and Hartig,
                      M. and Hasch, D. and Hill, G. and Hillenbrand, A. and Hoek,
                      M. and Holler, Y. and Hristova, I. and Imazu, Y. and
                      Ivanilov, A. and Jackson, H.E. and Jo, H.S. and Joosten, S.
                      and Kaiser, R. and Keri, T. and Kinney, E. and Kisselev, A.
                      and Kobayashi, N. and Korotkov, V. and Kravchenko, P. and
                      Lagamba, L. and Lamb, R. and Lapikas, L. and Lehmann, I. and
                      Lenisa, P. and Linden-Levy, L.A. and Lopez Ruiz, A. and
                      Lorenzon, W. and Lu, X.-G. and Lu, X.-R. and Ma, B.-Q. and
                      Mahon, D. and Makins, N.C.R. and Manaenkov, S.I. and Manfre,
                      L. and Mao, Y. and Marianski, B. and Martinez de la Ossa, A.
                      and Marukyan, H. and Miller, C.A. and Miyachi, Y. and
                      Movsisyan, A. and Muccifora, V. and Murray, M. and
                      Mussgiller, A. and Nappi, E. and Naryshkin, Y. and Nass, A.
                      and Nowak, W.-D. and Pappalardo, L.L. and Perez-Benito, R.
                      and Reimer, P.E. and Reolon, A.R. and Riedl, C. and Rith, K.
                      and Rosner, G. and Rostomyan, A. and Rubin, J. and
                      Ryckbosch, D. and Salomatin, Y. and Sanftl, F. and Schafer,
                      A. and Schnell, G. and Schuler, K.P. and Seitz, B. and
                      Shibata, T.-A. and Shutov, V. and Stancari, M. and Statera,
                      M. and Steffens, E. and Steijger, J.J.M. and Stenzel, H. and
                      Stewart, J. and Stinzing, F. and Taroian, S. and Terkulov,
                      A. and Trzcinski, A. and Tytgat, M. and Vandenbroucke, A.
                      and van der Nat, P.B. and Van Haarlem, Y. and Van Hulse, C.
                      and Varanda, M. and Veretennikov, D. and Vikhrov, V. and
                      Vilardi, I. and Vogel, C. and Wang, S. and Yaschenko, S. and
                      Ye, H. and Ye, Z. and Yen, S. and Yu, W. and Zeiler, D. and
                      Zihlmann, B. and Zupranski, P.",
      title        = "Exclusive rho0 electroproduction on transversely polarized
                      protons. Exclusive rho-0 electroproduction on transversely
                      polarized protons",
      year         = "2009",