author       = "Arkhipov, V.A. and Antropov, V.K. and Balalykin, N.I. and
                      Beloshitsky, P.F. and Boer Rookhuizen, H. and Brovko, O.I.
                      and Butenko, A.B. and Fedorenko, S.B. and Ivanov, I.N. and
                      Heine, E. and Heubers, W.P.J. and Kaan, A.P. and
                      Kadyshevsky, V.G. and Kalinichenko, V.V. and Kobets, V.V.
                      and Krasavin, E.A. and Kroes, F.B. and Kuijer, L.H. and
                      Kulipanov, G.N. and Laan, J.B.V.D. and Langelaar, J. and
                      Levichev, E.B. and Louwrier, P.W.F. and Luijckx, G. and
                      Maas, R. and Meshkov, I.N. and Mezentsev, N.A. and van
                      Middelkoop, G. and Minashkin, V. and Morozov, N.A. and
                      Noomen, J.G. and Polyakov, Yu.A. and Rusakovich, N.A. and
                      Sidorin, A.O. and Sidorov, A.I. and Sidorov, G.I. and
                      Sisakian, A.N. and Shakun, N.G. and Shatunov, E.M. and
                      Shvets, V.A. and Skrinsky, A.N. and Smirnov, V.I. and
                      Sumbaev, A.P. and Spelt, J.B. and Syresin, E.M. and Titkova,
                      I.V. and Tyutyunnikov, S.I. and Ushakov, V.A. and Voblyi,
                      P.D. and Vodopianov, A.S. and Yurkov, M.V.",
      title        = "Project of the Dubna electron synchrotron",
      year         = "2001",